Proseguendo la navigazione, accetti l'installazione dei cookie volta a realizzare statistiche di audience e a proporti servizi e offerte mirate sulla base dei tuoi interessi.[X]

♥ Sito per incontri - Chat italiana gratuita - Incontra single... ♥

Genova : Find your soulmate for free on Proximeety.co.uk - 1


Sesso :
EtÓ : 38
Segno zodiacale : Acquario
Ricevuto da : Liguria > Genova
Descrizione :
Hello everyone.

I was born in Kyoto, At the University of Tokyo, studied medicine and psychology, 7 years.

currently I'm working in Italy. I'd like to make new friends and share many things ^^

I consider myself as quiet, calm but easygoing and often playful,Sometimes like to engage in point mischief,But sometimes, I am also very silent. (I do not know what my own personality! ^ ^)
in my spare time I usually listen to music, cook, listen to BBC radio, watch a film, play computer games, etc.


I've been to the country!

.Japan
Kyoto, Tokyo, Osaka, Sapporo, Kobe, Fukuoka, Sendai, Nagoya,

.Germany, Austria
Berlin, Frankfurt, Nuremberg, Munich, Hamburg, Wiesbaden, Vienna,

.France
Paris, Marseille, Lyon, Nice, Bordeaux,

.Italy
Rome, Milan, Naples, Genoa, Florence, Venice, Verona, Brescia,

.Korea
Seoul,

.Holland
Amsterdam, The Hague, Phillipsburg,

.Belgium
Brussels, Antwerp, Ghent,

.Sweden, Switzerland
Stockholm, Gothenburg,
Lausanne, Zurich, Schaffhausen, Altdorf,

.Norway
Oslo, Bergen, Trondheim, Tromso,

.Russia, Ukraine, Romania, Poland, Bulgaria
Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Yekaterinburg,
Kiev, Odessa,
Bucharest, Cluj-Napoca,
Warsaw, Krakow, Lodz, Poznan,
Sofia,

.Czech Republic, Slovakia
Prague, Bratislava,

.Canada
Toronto, Vancouver, Calgary,

.China
Shanghai, Beijing, Tianjin, Guangzhou, Nanjing, Hangzhou, Suzhou,

.Spain
Madrid, Barcelona, Valencia, Zaragoza, Alicante,



places I'd like to visit

.Greece!
.Turkey!
.Croatia
.Egypt
.Ireland
.Iceland
.Mexico
.and more!




Requests
I have a weird english accent, 70% British, 25% Japanese, , the rest 5% is unknown where it comes from.

people often tell me they like the way I talk :)

but Anyone is welcome ^^

Sesso :
EtÓ : 43
Segno zodiacale : Vergine
Ricevuto da : Liguria > Genova
Descrizione :
son appena entrato e sul telefono non ho foto mie da inserire..Scattarmela ora al buio non verrebbe bene.. ;)
Iscriviti GRATIS
Indirizzo e-mail

Conferma e-mail

Scelgo il mio ALIAS Utente

Sei

cerchi

la tua data di nascita


FacebookTwitter

a